Book online

To Spain …

Casa9 Hotel is just 15 minutes’ drive from the centre of Perpignan, the capital of French Catalonia which has more than 100,000 inhabitants.

Dating back to 927, Perpignan still has an old city with charming quarters, home to many restaurants and shops full of “curiosities”.
Perpignan offers everything you would expect from a modern city, whether you want to shop or just take in the culture and atmosphere (2011 saw the opening of the new Theatre d’Archipel, designed by Jean Nouvel).
With enormous influence from the Gothic period, Perpignan has a wealth of monuments to see. The main sites worth visiting are la Cathédrale Saint Jean and two convents, le Couvent des Dominicains et le Couvent des Carmes.
www.perpignantourisme.com

Casa9 Hotel is situated at the gateway to Spain. Only 61 km from Figueres, 99km from Girona and 196 km from Barcelona.

Figueres and Dali Museum. Stroll along the “Ramblas” under the plane trees and visit the Dali Museum, an absolute must!. Indeed Salvador Dali spent 13 years of his life creating this museum, which whilst exhibiting his main works of art, the museum represents the extent of Dali’s achievements.

The city of Girona is halfway between Perpignan and Barcelona. This city has a magnificent Gothic cathedral built in the XIIth century. The old town, is particularly charming, with many shops and restaurants situated around the cathedral. With its warm ambience and charming narrow cobbled streets, Girona is definitely worth a visit!

A two hour drive from Casa 9 Hotel, Barcelona has everything a big city can offer. With its port, gardens, rich influences of Gaudi and Miro as well as its beaches and lively nightlife this fantastic city will amaze you.

www.espagnebarcelone.com

Follow the routes of local wine producers, discover the Rocky coast (Cadaques, Rosas …) that stretches up to the french Côte Vermeille and sample the local catalane cuisine. Spanish Catalonia is just a few kilometers from Casa9 Hotel.

Réservez maintenant

Vers l’ Espagne…

Votre hôtel casa9 est à 15 minutes en voiture du centre de Perpignan capitale de la Catalogne française avec plus de 100 000 habitants.
Avec des origines remontant en l’an 927, Perpignan possède encore une vieille ville dont les charmants quartiers hébergent de nombreux restaurants et autres magasins pleins de curiosités.
Perpignan offre tout ce que vous êtes en droit d’attendre d’une ville moderne, qu’il s’agisse du shopping ou de profiter d’expériences culturelles inédites (2011 ouverture du nouveau théatre de l’archipel dessiné par Jean Nouvel).
Impossible de rendre compte de manière exhaustive du Perpignan gothique tant la ville est riche en monuments de cette période. Relevons cependant trois édifices majeurs à visiter absolument : la Cathédrale Saint Jean, le Couvent des Dominicains et le Couvent des Carmes.
www.perpignantourisme.com

Votre hôtel Casa9 aux portes de l’Espagne à 61 km de Figueras, 99 km de Gérone et 196 km de Barcelone.

Figueres et son musée Dali. Incontournable après une promenade sous les platanes des «ramblas », le musée Dali et son âme son incontournables. En effet Salvador Dali a consacré 13 ans de sa vie à la réalisation de ce musée qui au-delà de renfermer les principales œuvres de l’artiste représente un véritable prolongement de l’artiste.

A mi chemin entre Perpignan et Barcelone, vous découvrirez Gérone et sa magnifique cathédrale gothique du XIIème siècle. La vieille ville, particulièrement charmante, avec ses commerces et restaurants tourne autour de la cathédrale. Avec son ambiance chaleureuse et ses ruelles de charme, Gérone vaut le détour !!!

A deux heures de voiture de votre hôtel casa9, Barcelone offre tout ce qu’une grande ville possède. Avec ses plages, son port, ses jardins, la riche empreinte de Gaudi et Miro mais aussi ses plages et sa vie nocturne cette grande citée vous surprendra.
www.espagnebarcelone.fr

La découverte et la route des vignerons locaux, la côte Rocheuse (Cadaquès, Rosas…) qui prolonge la Côte Vermeille Française, la gastronomie sont autant de dépaysements de la catalogne espagnole à quelques kilomètres de votre hôtel casa9.